Contact us

Sales

Jussi Vasama Account Director +358 50 381 0227 jussi.vasama@netum.fi
Tatu Vehmas Key Account Manager, Cyber security services +358 40 508 0580 tatu.vehmas@netum.fi
Topi Miettinen Bid Manager, public sector +358 40 1844356 topi.miettinen@netum.fi
Marita Hämeenoja Key Account Manager, public sector, key customers +358 40 722 8469 marita.hameenoja@netum.fi
Ari Pulkkinen Senior Consultant, Integration Services +358 40 500 5067 ari.pulkkinen@netum.fi

Management

Matti Mujunen CEO, Netum Ltd. +358 400 476 401 matti.mujunen@netum.fi
Tero Nummijärvi CEO, Netum Integrations Ltd. +358 40 561 0120 tero.nummijarvi@netum.fi
Altti Raali CEO, Cerion Solutions Ltd. +358 40 557 3047 altti.raali@netum.fi
Liina Kangas Administrative Manager, HR & Marketing +358 40 701 1242 liina.kangas@netum.fi

Offices

TAMPERE
Yliopistonkatu 58 B,
FI-33100 Tampere

HELSINKI
Kansakoulukatu 1 B,
FI-00100 Helsinki

PORI
Valtakatu 6,
FI-28100 Pori

TURKU
Läntinen Rantakatu 53 A
FI-20100 Turku

JYVÄSKYLÄ
c/o Crazy Town
Kauppakatu 39
FI-40100 Jyväskylä

Contact us





    I would like know more about the following services:


    Privacy Statement