Contact us

Sales

Jussi Vasama Director, sales and accounts +358 50 381 0227 jussi.vasama@netum.fi
Topi Miettinen Bid Manager, public sector +358 40 1844356 topi.miettinen@netum.fi
Marita Hämeenoja Account Executive +358 40 722 8469 marita.hameenoja@netum.fi
Henrikki Kemppainen Data and analytics +358 40 821 9628 henrikki.kemppainen@netum.fi
Petri Oinonen Account Executive +358 50 597 6075 petri.oinonen@netum.fi

Management

Matti Mujunen CEO, Netum Group Plc +358 400 476 401 matti.mujunen@netum.fi
Marko Heikkinen Information Security Manager +358 40 802 3849 marko.heikkinen@netum.fi
Altti Raali CEO, Netum Ltd. +358 40 557 3047 altti.raali@netum.fi
Kimmo Koivisto IT and Security Director +358 40 952 4242 kimmo.koivisto@netum.fi
Liina Kangas HR & Marketing Director +358 40 701 1242 liina.kangas@netum.fi

Offices

TAMPERE (Head office)
Yliopistonkatu 58 B
FI-33100 Tampere

TAMPERE
Sumeliuksenkatu 18 B
FI-33100 Tampere

HELSINKI
Kansakoulukatu 1 B
FI-00100 Helsinki

PORI
Valtakatu 6
FI-28100 Pori

TURKU
Läntinen Rantakatu 53 A
FI-20100 Turku

JYVÄSKYLÄ
c/o Crazy Town
Kauppakatu 39
FI-40100 Jyväskylä

HÄMEENLINNA
Innopark
Vankanlähde 7
FI-13100 Hämeenlinna

Contact us





    I would like know more about the following services:


    Privacy Statement